Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL

48 total reviews

Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good
Tommie B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Your service is excellent and on time, very attentive. Thanks
Doris A.
Submitted 07/15/21
My dentist Dr. Tanya Orr at Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry deserves to wear a CROWN on her head as she is a QUEEN of compassion and expertise in the dentistry world. Thank you
Jaime A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Orr and her staff are very professional and friendly
Robert F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Professional and pleasant staff. Treatment started on time and completed in a timely fashion
William R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Tanya, your staff, aka, the lovely Botox women are all home runs. Nice selection choice
Lynn R.
Submitted 06/17/21
I feel very comfortable and secure with Aimee and Dr. Orr. I am happy with my treatment plan.
Jerry S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Was here for vacation and had a cap come off, everyone that I talked to was friendly and helpful and a big thanks for getting me in and talking care of me again thank you
Edward R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great repair and very good advice going forward with my dental care. Very pleasant!
Kurtis A.
Submitted 06/01/21
What a pleasure!
Peter B.
Submitted 04/20/21
very good visit, all went very well as and as planned
Martine G.
Submitted 04/11/21
I love this office! Meticulous and kind doctor, friendly staff!
Edward R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Appointment for cleaning. Had a problem with a tooth and Dr. addressed it immediately and set up an appointment to make sure the problem was solved.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very caring professional employees. Clean office that makes you feel safe. The doctor is outstanding!
Lucas D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great cleaning- but, was surprised when the Dr. never came in to check my teeth. I've always been seen by a Dentist after my cleaning....
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Being a dentist myself, I am very picky about who I choose for my dentistry. I chose Dr. Tanya Orr and she did an amazing, beautiful, and painless procedure for me. She's caring, intelligent, listens to her patients, and is supported by a superb team. Thank you!
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/07/20
All the staff were very friendly, helpful and nice. The hygienist explained everything that was happening and was very reassuring the whole time. Dr. Orr was very nice and accommodating to my needs. It was very easy checkout and rescheduling was made easy. I definitely recommend this practice.
Munkhzul S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Orr is amazing! She always keeps you informed of what is expected during procedure and of procedures you might need in the future, so you can plan and make informed decisions. Because sometimes timing matters!
Russell W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Went good. It was as pleasant as getting a crown can be!
Eric B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I’m very happy with Dr Orr and staff! My implants and crowns were placed with a lot of care. Explained every question I had and set expectations.