Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL

28 total reviews

Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerard H.
Submitted 06/03/20
New to Dr. Tanya. First visit I received thorough medical attention to my problem. A sound plan was discussed to resolve all my issues showing good judgment by Dr. Tanya. I feel very blessed that I was led to Dr. Tanya and her professional staff. Also, I was never more impressed by her office manager Ms Rachael, who is better trained and more intelligent than my entire insurance company's staff. Plus she fights for the patient’s rights when issues pop up concerning my insurance’s obligations. What more could someone suffering ask for?
David B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Would appreciate a copy of my receipt.
Brady F.
Submitted 05/19/20
People who do not use Dr. Orr are making a huge mistake! She is meticulous and talented.
Cliff C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent
Linda S.
Submitted 05/14/20
It’s nice to have a dentist who cares and a wonderful staff to back her up!
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Have been a patient for several years. Have Always received excellent care.
Bobby C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Everyone was very casual and pleasant. The examination covered more than I have had before. Everything was shown and explained to me. I felt like my dental problems would be taken care of on my schedule. Very positive experience.
Ralph D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everyone very professional as usual on my last visit . Satisfied with my choice of dental care .
Tami C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent dental care and a friendly, helpful office!
Brandon B.
Submitted 12/04/19
.
Shantika L.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great customer service! Awesome dental care.
Debra C.
Submitted 11/20/19
As always very professional. And lots of smiles❤️
Michael V.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always an enjoyable experience! Fantastic Dentist and Staff
Jane R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Had an amazing appointment this morning for teeth whitening! Why did I wait so long?? Great experience, excellent treatment, excellent results! Been going there for years , cannot top Gentle Breeze! Extremely Professional, friendly and accommodating staff, the BEST dental hygienists ever, SUSAN!! Love Dr. Orr! Also, very good price on whitening!!!!❤️
William B.
Submitted 11/12/19
My crowns came out beautiful. Dr Orr did a great job and I thank her every day for my beautiful teeth.
Brenda D.
Submitted 11/11/19
A very personable, friendly, efficient and welcoming dentistry. So happy I chose this one.
Joshua O.
Submitted 11/11/19
Good people only dentist ill go to
Richard F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Thank you
Janice C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I highly recommend! The well trained professional and friendly staff was wonderful.
Thomas B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always have an excellent experience with this group!