Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL

16 total reviews

Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Breeze Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael V.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always an enjoyable experience! Fantastic Dentist and Staff
Jane R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Had an amazing appointment this morning for teeth whitening! Why did I wait so long?? Great experience, excellent treatment, excellent results! Been going there for years , cannot top Gentle Breeze! Extremely Professional, friendly and accommodating staff, the BEST dental hygienists ever, SUSAN!! Love Dr. Orr! Also, very good price on whitening!!!!❤️
William B.
Submitted 11/12/19
My crowns came out beautiful. Dr Orr did a great job and I thank her every day for my beautiful teeth.
Brenda D.
Submitted 11/11/19
A very personable, friendly, efficient and welcoming dentistry. So happy I chose this one.
Joshua O.
Submitted 11/11/19
Good people only dentist ill go to
Richard F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Thank you
Janice C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I highly recommend! The well trained professional and friendly staff was wonderful.
Thomas B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always have an excellent experience with this group!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Had a permanentcrown put in to replace the temporary. It was fast, efficient, & professional.
Albert M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Ellelant
Brian D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Outstanding care and service. Easy to work with. Excellent quality work.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent care from everyone from the front to the back. Funny, personable and professional staff makes a procedure a little less stressful.
Karen D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Pleasant and Jerry says spactactular! Thanks! Love you guys!!!!!
Makenzi M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great visit
Linda S.
Submitted 09/30/19
My first visit was great! The staff were very friendly! The dentist Tanya Orr was very helpful to my situation.
Julia V.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been with Dr Orr for almost 11 years and have always received excellent service. She is very attentive to her patient's needs. Susan is a great hygienist and the staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend her. Thank you Julia